Christa McAuliffe Space Center (Original Music Soundtrack)
by Greg Hansen
A gripping, extra-fantastical soundtrack to accompany live missions at the Christa McAuliffe Space Center.
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 2:50
    Discipline of Wonder
    Greg Hansen
  • 0:57
    Greg Hansen
  • 5:48
    Rylan's Quest
    Greg Hansen
  • 1:46
    H.M.S. Zimmer
    Greg Hansen
  • 2:49
    Yellow Alert
    Greg Hansen
  • 4:15
    Orbital Speed
    Greg Hansen
  • 1:24
    Greg Hansen
  • 1:15
    Double Agent
    Greg Hansen
  • 3:31
    Ghost Ship
    Greg Hansen
  • 1:34
    Greg Hansen
  • 1:59
    Full Speed Ahead
    Greg Hansen
  • 2:24
    Reaching into the Stars
    Greg Hansen
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to